Colorado  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/30/12, 1:35 pm

Legal Question


The DMV requires that I must have approval from a neurologist and a psychologist in order to get a

drivers license. The DMV has a form[for everyone] in which one must affirm that he does not have an impairing condition. I might not be able to drive as safely as a long time ago. Could I be exempt from affirming that driving is fully safe if I submit approval from a neurologist and psychologist for driving?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search