New York | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Should I get documentation to prove I gave my engagemet ring back?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Arnold Nager |
Only if you feel your ex would lie and sue you for its' return. |
Top Attorneys in NY
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7773
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Michael A. Markowitz, PC
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Walter D. LeVine, P. A.
Florham Park, NJ
Questions Answered: 4123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
David A. Browde, P.C.
Chappaqua, NY
Questions Answered: 1595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Arnold H. Nager, Esquire
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Questions Answered: 1074
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Offices of Debra Palazzo, LLC
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Search Questions and Answers


