Virginia  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/18/11, 12:22 pm

Legal Question


I was driving in fairfax county and I was on a busy highway (lee highway) and I made a u-turn at a light and I did not see a no u-turn sign (the past 5 lights had a no-turn sign) and I got pulled over and I had a no idea why and I asked the cop and he didn't say anything about why I got pulled over until the end and when he gave me my ticket I saw that it said failure to obey highway sign and the cop told me that they no u-turn sign was there and I kept asking him where it was because I was unable to find it and then I saw the sign and it was all the way on the other side of the road and it was only like 4 feet 5 inches tall.. what should I do?? fight it or pay it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search