After having driving privileges revoked for a first time DUI, is there a means to obtain a work related license for a head of household, that will assuredly lose his job without a means to get to work?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Please repost and clarify. Was this a revocation or a supension. It is rather rare that a revocation takes place for a first time covniction. Are there other issues with the license? |
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-04
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-09
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
► Is bond money retuned. After u bond someone out. for a mitermeanor????
► I was pulled over and had a suspended liscense 2nd offense. I also had a drunk minor...
► My boyfriend got 2 DUI's within 5 years his last one being in April. Him and his...
► I received an owi one and a half years ago for which i did all required. i am off...
► I received my 1 and only dui 6 years ago. never finished court order urine tests. no...
► I was arrested and charged with a class D felony and Class A misdemenor: Operating a...
► Minor Consumption Arrest: I was arrested while visiting St. Joseph's College in...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press