California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
1/27/12, 1:34 am

Legal Question


i droped out of a vocational school in california back in march of 09' i then moved to texas in july and just this past january of 2012 i moved back to california and tried to get a car, thats when i found out that the school i had dropped took out a loan without any consent or knowledge of mine of over $1,500 in september of 09'. and now its hurting my credit score. what can i do to get this fixed. and get justice because what they did i believe is fraud


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search