California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/21/12, 1:40 pm

Legal Question


Due to a car accident. i was out of work for 5 monthes, My car was totaled. Had to go through physical therapy the 5 monthes. Had a severe cervical muscle strain. The car at faults insurance only wants to pay me for pain and suffering 1,700. and loss of wages at work not even half, I was part time and made minimum wage. I', disputing offer but their saying that wont come up anymore. What are my rights. This claim ends tomorrow


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search