California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/01/11, 9:30 am

Legal Question


My elderly atty. developed diminished capacity during the middle of my lawsuit to recover money I lost to a Ponzi Scheme & my case is being destroyed and it is virtually impossible to communicate; the firm has no other seasoned or competent attys. I cannot find an atty. to take my case on contingency or pro bono (this lawsuit has been going on for 2 yrs.!) and I have no money and have lost my home. The local bar assoc. was of no help except to tell me to file a malpractice claim. How can I get qualified representation, I'm drowning!!


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search