California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/24/11, 3:51 pm

Legal Question


Eleven months ago, my son and I were in an automobile accident involving 3 vehicles. We were the middle vehicle. I was injured and taken to a local hospital with moderate injuries. I hired an attorney, but can't seem to get any answers from him as to the status of my case. Is it normal for a personal injury atty, to not tell client about their case? It is starting to make me physically sick. I just want to know where we stand in the progress of my case.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search