Virginia | Criminal Law
1/31/12, 11:23 am
Legal Question
embezzlement In the state of Va , if some is charged with embezzlement of company funds($400-$450) what likely would be the punishment?
embezzlement In the state of Va , if some is charged with embezzlement of company funds($400-$450) what likely would be the punishment?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Many other factors would have to be evaluated before an answer could be offered, first and foremost being the criminal history (if any) of the defendant. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20729
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Glen Allen, VA
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-28
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Burke, VA
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
► I sold an informent some moriphine pills . if the informent is a felon they cant use...
► How much jail time is 15 grand larcenys for stealing merchandise
► If you are indicted, are you entitled to a copy of the indictment
► If a statement was made to a police officer before Miranda rights have been read can...
► MMy husband was with three other guys who commuted a bank robbery that he knew...
► What steps do you need to get media rights to your clients case?
► I just finished 10 years in prison and have 1 year probation. My court costs are...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press