Texas | Product Liability
Legal Question
is there any way i can have an emergency protection order dropped because if i dont i will lose my home and be on the streets
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Cynthia Henley |
You will have to talk to the prosecutor handling the case against the accused. (If it is against you, then the person who requested it must talk to the prosecutor.) Only the judge who granted the order can withdraw it. |
Top Attorneys in TX
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Burdick Law Firm
Alton, IL
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-06
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Mathis & Donheiser
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Charles J. Williamson, Attorney At Law
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 325
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-20
Pfister & Associates
Frisco, TX
Questions Answered: 229
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-10
Search Questions and Answers


