California | Medical Leave
Legal Question
Can an employee exhaust the twelve weeks of FMLA within a shorter period of time?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
Not unless you can speed up time. IF qualified for FMLA leave, you are entitled to 12 weeks. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13878
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2058
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Pavone & Cohen
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
The Law Office of Arkady Itkin
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Knisbacher Law Offices
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Cooper & Mora, A Professional Corporation
San Ramon, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-11
Search Questions and Answers


