California  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/07/12, 9:25 am

My employee has fired me the excuse was the position is no longer available but all this happened after a meeting we had with our team I expressed my self and the next thing you know is I get fired not even layed off but fired I'm also a nurse witch instead of terminating me they could of transfer me n they said no I'm sorry we r letting u go do I have a case ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search