Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
I am employeed as a sales person. When I was hired I signed a "Pay Agreement" form which indicated that I agreed with the terms. Since then 2008 My pay has changed 7 times each time getting lower. They have also changed my commission to a lower percentage. The last change came a week ago. My commission was cut 10% and my salary dropped from $2,700 a month to $1,000 dollars a month and I can NOT receive commission unless I meet a goal of $15,000 in sales per month. (Average product price $250) I work over 50 hours a week/ Is their a min I should get paid? Are the agreements I signed worth anything?


