Michigan | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
Does my employer (CVS Pharmacy), have the right to look into my medication profile, and share information with a co-worker...
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Stern |
Nowadays, employers sometimes pay part of the health bill and they pay insurance so it is inevitable that the employer does receive some information about doctors and drugs. I guess it matters if there is a legitimate reason for the disclosure. |
Top Attorneys in MI
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1935
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Gary D. Weingarden
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-31
Michigan Bar Exam Resources
Taylor, MI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-22
Lahn and Associates PLLC
Brownstown, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Raymond, Enwright & Ulrich, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


