Utah | Employment Law
Legal Question
can my employer make me pay a dollar every time i forget to clock in or out at work? they know im here they have cameras.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alvin Lundgren |
No he cannot force you. However you can be fired, you may have a problem getting unemployment for being chronically late. |
Top Attorneys in UT
Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Attorney at Law
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Blakely Law Office
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-02-25
Merrill B. Weech Law Office
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Len R. Eldridge, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Strong & Hanni, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


