Illinois  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/15/12, 8:27 am

My employer is requesting to go to churches to compelte outreaches in order to

bring new residents in the communities that I manage. Is that fair if my reglion is differnt from those particlar churches in the area where I work?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search