Utah | Employment Law
Legal Question
are employers required to provide computers to employees?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mel Larew |
No, employers are not required to provide computers to employees. Types and quantities of office equipment and supplies are pretty much optional with an employer. For many procedures the use of a computer makes for a more efficient business but in general there is not a requirement that computers be provided to employees. |
Top Attorneys in UT
Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Attorney at Law
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Blakely Law Office
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-02-25
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Len R. Eldridge, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Strong & Hanni, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


