Virginia  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/10/12, 5:46 am

Legal Question


My empoyer has decide retroactively to not pay my commission on jobs that went over budget in the fall. 3 jobs I got paid zero dollars and 4 others , I got a pay cut of 50%. I asked him 3 times to set aside the pay issue until we came to an agreement but he refused saying that we needed to settle the pay issue first before he'd make a decision on my job. When we met yesterday to go over each job he was docking me for, i showed him where the overrun was due to his decisions, he got angry and fired me.. after 20 minutes and now says , I won't be receiving another check art all.

do I have options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search