India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/03/12, 8:27 am

after engagement,for some reasons both parties withdraw from the proposal mutually.As a evidence the vedio is with the both parties.Any one of the party can file case in future.how to make it legally withdrawn.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search