India  |  Mediation

question bubble
6/03/11, 3:56 am

Legal Question


i had entered in to a Job work type agreement with a company having production facility . where i was to utilize its production facilities. but i could not continue with the business with the company as there production facilities was not as per the agreement. my huge amount of money is blocked with the company . the agreement has a arbitration clause . how to go ahead with arbitration .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search