Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/02/11, 2:03 pm

Legal Question


My ex-boyfriend moved out in September 2010 and came back October 2010 to collect his things. When he left he told me that what was left was mine. He made a verbal agreement with me to repay monies that I loaned him and for items that were placed on my credit cards. He got laid off could pay told me he would pay when he gets his tax return, no tax refund. He then texted me and told me that he couldn't pay me and that I should sell the mower that he gave me. Now he wants everything that he left behind and stated the he is going to take me to same claims. Now I have not heard anything from him until now. Does he have the right to reclaim his things after he already moved his things out?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search