Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/25/12, 3:36 pm

Legal Question


am the executer of my late mothers house, the house has not gone through probate therefore the title is not clear. There are four of us as beneficiaries. Three of us, including myself, want to rent just to cover the mortgage. One beneficiary does not want to rent but refuses to pay her share of monthly mortgage. Do i have the right to pursue renting so mortgage can be covered?

thanks

jacki r


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search