California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
The executor of my uncles estate has hidden all the assets from my mother in which in his will he clearly stated that he left everything to her. The assets are in the millions which includes, money, stocks, bonds,etc,. I am my mother's power of attorney and i did a little investigating and I found out that the executor has put the money in various accounts in northern and southern california, Were he is trying to wait until my mother passes so he can have all the assets for himself. What should I do


