New York  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/18/12, 12:30 pm

my ex-husband wants to take the kids on a vacation.I had told him it was fine . I just wanted to know where. He said as long as he doesnt leave ny. He does not have to tell me. I refuse to let him take them somewhere for 8days and not even know what area there in. Can he do that?Because now he said his lawyer said They are taking me to court.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search