India | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My expired daughter-in-law has left behind a baby of 11 month after her un-natural death.
her mother filed a case for dowry demand under 304 b saying that we were demanding car where as we have not demanded even motorcycle at the time of marriage
My whole fami;y has been nominated.
My son and my self were out of station. I was about 500 kms far from the home and my attendance is there in my company.
She was brought to doctoer for treatment but unfourtunately she expired during the course of treatment.
We could not get the statement recoreded.
Can a learned judge grant bail to my wife to look after the baby.
The case is two months ago.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sudershan Goel |
|
|


