India | Family Law
Legal Question
Can you explain me one case There is a women
who have ancestral property from her mother & father & she have 3 married daughter no any son.Can she sale her half property without her 3 married dather consent & that 3 married dather can claim on that mother ancestral property. if yes please explain how, because i was study if one women have any property that property become her absolute propery.Please explain in detail.
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: KAMAL GROVER |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Aniruddha Pawse |
|
|


