Michigan | Criminal Law
1/21/12, 10:32 am
Legal Question
How can I expunge two cournt felony charge in Michigan, as the current expungement law only allows for expungement of one felony count charge
How can I expunge two cournt felony charge in Michigan, as the current expungement law only allows for expungement of one felony count charge
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
If you have been convicted (not just charged) of two felonies, the only way I can think of is to have one of the convictions vacated or overturned. This seldom works. |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2488
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered: 2339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Charlotte, MI
Questions Answered: 954
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Howell, MI
Questions Answered: 414
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-16
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 308
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
► What are the goals of truth and sentencing laws and what exactly are truth ans...
► I was recently arrested for recieving stolen property and loitering where drugs are...
► How can i have afeloney exsponge that i did time for in 1979
► Someone with a mental ill problems can they be charged with something they dont...
► My daughter has been charged with malicious destruction of property of 0 - $200....
► I live in Michigan and a friend and I were caught shoplifting. It was a stupid one...
► My wife lied to get a ppo on me and then moved out. I moved 450 miles away from her...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press