Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/23/12, 7:27 am

Legal Question


Can my ex's lawyer object to my motion for contempt for the second time when she already has objected the same motion before?

After she objected my motion, we had 1 herring and her lawyer didn’t have all her paperwork together. Around Christmas time my ex then cancelled her services with her lawyer and cancelled everything.. I then filed my motion again. Recently she received a letter from the court, where my motion was referred to the General Magistrate. Now she hired another lawyer and her lawyer objected my motion again.

What could you recommend?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search