Texas  |  Insurance Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/09/12, 5:32 am

Ex-wife has insurance policy on former spouse and is paying premiums. Who gets the benefits in case of the death of the spouse and can the spouse change those benefits to someone other than the ex-wife?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

7566 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search