California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 2:06 pm

Legal Question


I was falsely charged with 2 felonies, the police took the summary of my report over the phone. Is this legal? Also, at the preliminary hearing no witnesses showed up for the prosecution. Is this grounds for a dismissmal?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search