India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
12/07/11, 12:34 pm

Legal Question


My family we are two members me Shalini daughter and Suresh is my brother and my father Mr. Prakasha.

Now my father and my brother sale a land without informing me for sum one ( 7 years back that time my age was 21 and still I have not yet got married) but I have not signed and its came to my notice now the land was in the name of my father and its grand pa property. Now my question is can I get the land if I raise the case in court

Thanks

Shalini

nirupu@gmail.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search