California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
my family and i went on vacation this weekend. we stayed at the hilton hotel. there was a spill on the floor in front of the restroom, which i did not see, and my son and i slipped on it. should we sue?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


