India | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
I have a farm land abutting a state highway. Some village people have have burried dead bodies on the highway vacant land which ristricts my access (not completedly blocked) to my land. I need the burial grounds in the high way to be removed to enable some construction in my farm land. Can I move the court to restore complete access to my land. What is the law that ensures my right to access my land? Who should be the parties to be brought into the suite? How successful my winnning the case?


