California  |  International Law

question bubble
2/07/11, 8:14 pm

Legal Question


My father was arrested about ten years ago for creating a passport for someone on Hong Kong. The case was dismissed. He been afraid to come back to the US cause he is an american citizen. He is afraid he committed a federal crime and would get ten years. My question is, is he able to come back to the US since the crime was committed in another country and because it was dismissed,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search