India | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My father bought some shares whose value today are around 1.5 lacs. He did not put the nominee on the shares
He died in 2001. He did not leave a will. Later on our mother also died in 2010. Myself and my brother are the 2 only survivors. What kind of coutr process do we have to go through to get the court probate order so that we can get the shares to be transferred in our names.
Paresh
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: RAJIV GUPTA |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Aniruddha Pawse |
|
|


