New Mexico | Family Law
Legal Question
The father of my children had his drivers liscense revoked due to bacl child support, if I were to drop the case on him would he be cleared?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
No. You cannot "drop" the case. Only CSED or a court can do that. |
Top Attorneys in NM
John Watson, Attorney at Law
Las Cruces,
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
George Chandler Law
Los Alamos, NM
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Turner Law Office
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
The Kassakhian Law Office
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
La Casa Inc
Las Cruces, NM
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-28
Rudolph B. Chavez, Attorney at Law
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
BIKHMAN & VINBAYTEL PC
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
New Mexico Legal Group, P.C.
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


