South Carolina | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
My father died in feb 2011 but was misdiagnosed in august 2010 who's at fault
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: John Jackson |
May be the doctor, may be God, or may be no one. |
Top Attorneys in SC
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
O'Neil Law Firm
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-11-19
McGowan, Hood & Felder, LLC
Rock Hill, SC
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-11
Russell Mace & Associates P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-10
Pruitt & Pruitt
Anderson, SC
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-01
Pavilack and Associates, P.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Hardison& leone LLP
Dunn, NC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Clarkson, Walsh, Rheney & Turner
Greenville, SC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


