India  |  Civil Rights Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/09/12, 6:38 am

My father expired 7 months ego. He had registered a will. But my brother only knows about this will, i.e. its registration number and the content of the Will. He might be having the copy of the Will. I do not have any of these details with me. He is not telling anything about it. He is transferring all the properties, fixed assets and deposits on his name without my consent. And I do not have any information.

My question is how can I get the details of my father's will from the registrar office?

Hina Mistry.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search