California  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/13/11, 10:07 am

Legal Question


The Father of my kids live in Humblodt county with the kids at his mothers. I the Mother lives in Morro Bay. CPS just Took the kids from their father and placed them with the fathers ex-girlfriend. What are my rights and is there any way I could move the kids down to Morro Bay? Will I have to fight CPS or can I just get them? We have joint custody. I had moved to go to school and better the lives for me and my children. And to be around my family. I here the father is on drugs, and has no interest in the kids. Both kids are being held back for missing to many days of school,and the school has put my son in counseling.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search