India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/19/12, 8:46 am

Legal Question


My father and mother are expired and they left behind deposits in banks/post offices and also make nomination to my brother. He withdraw all money from the post office and banks on behalf of nominatiom and denied to share my rights. I have no records of deposits. What can i do.

2 My father have so many companies shares certificates in joint name with my brother. In some share certificartes my brother is first name and second name of my father. Whether i have any right in these share certificates. How can i found my shares.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search