California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/06/12, 3:41 pm

Legal Question


My father passed away last April. My sister is the excutor of the trust. The trust includes a building with a tenant paying 14k month. I want out of the trust because she is not disclosing where she is using the money and wasting it on a bs lawsuit on my mothers friends to scare them outof the country. She is not giving me documentation of the property so I can get an aprisial. How does one go from here. I would like to partition my 1/4 out of the estate. tell me the steps, If i dont have to get a lawyer I could represent myself in probate court. Help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search