Michigan  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/25/12, 6:01 am

My father passed a couple years ago. He owned several properties in the state of Michigan. He also had substantial life insurance policy. My father didn't prepare a will. It's been over two years and my mother refuses to discuss any of my father finances.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search