Colorado  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
12/13/11, 7:40 am

Legal Question


My father just passed but didn't leave a will my mom is still alive and the house isn't paid for she is continuing to make payments but the house was just in my fathers name the mortgage is thru chase and they are telling her the house is not hers but won't tell her what she can do to get it put in her name. How can she keep the house and have it put in her name. No one is contesting her having it. The state is Colorado el paso county I dont know what to do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search