Louisiana | Family Law
Legal Question
What is the fee for representation in child support and custity case?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. |
Depends on the time and effort required by the Attorney. Anywhere from probably a low of $500 to the sky's the limit. Support is usually not that complicated, its the Custody that causes all of the problems. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Mandie Seale Lucas
Ventress, LA
Questions Answered: 1603
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Andrew M. Casanave
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 1356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Steve LeBlanc, Ltd., (APLC)
Baton Rouge, LA
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-18
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Attorney Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Offices of David C. Hesser
Shreveport, LA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-08
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


