California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/24/11, 10:07 am

Legal Question


I feel that I have been discriminated against. Intentional or unintentional I dont know. I have recently been assigned to work in a very dangerous gang infested part of town. This is my second time in 6 years having to do so and it is very stressful. The feeling I get with everyone is that as long as they don't have to work there they could care less about the person assigned there. My department has over 100 employees and most have never worked this area. Some have never been rotated for over 10 years. What do I need to do or have to build my discrimination case? I want to see that EVERYONE at one time or another works in this dangerous area not just a select few.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search