Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

I fell asleep behind the wheel I wasn't drinking and I hit a tree head on no body was hurt but myslef I had been up packing the night before and it was really hot outside wat am I looking at descion wise from the judge

Asked on 8/11/12, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Insufficient information to opine a response. If you've been charged and must

appear in court, better get a lawyer to represent you.

Read more
Answered on 8/11/12, 1:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now