Virginia | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I fell at a city dump I hury my head and shoulder and bac. I went to the er and they took mri cat scans xrays blood work everything and the cit called and claimed faut
I fell at a city dump I hury my head and shoulder and bac. I went to the er and they took mri cat scans xrays blood work everything and the cit called and claimed faut
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
You would seem well advised to arrange for a consultation regarding this issue with an attorney in your area who handles personal injury matters and who should be able to advise you on the situation you've described.
|
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20729
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 676
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
► I was driving down the interstate when BOOM a car hit me. The driver was a 17 year...
► When a child is severely injured from being hit by a car while riding a bicycle,...
► I am being sued by Geico for damages in an auto accident that happened in 2009. I...
► If you have navy military orders to leave the area and previously received court...
► I was arrested for restraing my mentally unstable client. he jumped out of the van i...
► Mywife was rear ended a few years ago had back surgery got a settelment then she...
► If a person was involved in an accident while driving a state vehicle but working...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press