New Mexico | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Can a felon be reversed if the person is doing well in society?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
Possibly, but it takes court proceedings and there is no guarantee in NM that a prior felony record will be removed (expunged). |
Top Attorneys in NM
Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
Los Lunas, NM
Questions Answered: 3300
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
The Law Offices of Dennis W. Montoya
Rio Rancho, NM
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-22
Turner Law Office
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
The Kassakhian Law Office
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
Khayoumi Law Firm
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Rudolph B. Chavez, Attorney at Law
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
BIKHMAN & VINBAYTEL PC
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
New Mexico Legal Group, P.C.
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


