I have a felony drunk driving offense(did not result in death). Its my only arrest in my life. I was arrested 15 years ago. I have not been arrested or in trouble since. Can I get this felony taken off my record?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Maybe. It is not an easy process and will be expensive. |
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-04
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-09
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Crown Point, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
► I live in Indiana and I have a lifetime suspension of my drivers license. The last...
► In October I got an OWI..it was a first offense. I have been to court once for my...
► I was pulled over for operating while intoxicated. I blew a BAC of .17 Would it be...
► Ok so i went to my friends and she asked me to give her friends a ride to the liquar...
► If i had a dui case and the prosecuter offers a plea bargain does my attorny have to...
► After having driving privileges revoked for a first time DUI, is there a means to...
► Is bond money retuned. After u bond someone out. for a mitermeanor????
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press