California | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
FForms needed sue cos federal lawsuit. how do i know if i have a lawsuit. are there attorney who will do pro bono
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
An attorney will help you determine whether you have a lawsuit. Attorneys usually won't work for free, but if your civil rights were violated the law provides that your attorney fees will be paid, and you'll be able to find an attorney. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Law Office of Joe Dane
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 988
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Anne Marie Healy
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney & Counselor At Law
Laguna Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 461
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-25
Diamond & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-06
Law Office of Tina Chen
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-29
LAW OFFICES OF BARRY I. BESSER
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Practice of Scott Irvin Brear
Redding,
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-21
Search Questions and Answers


